Group Members

Dr. Pnina Krief

Researcher and Laboratory Administrator

pninak@bgu.ac.il

Dr. Amira Rudi

NMR Expert

amirar47@gmail.com

Dr. Nagnath Yadav More

Postdoc student ​

nagnathy@post.bgu.ac.il

Hagit Forckosh

Ph.D. student

hagit.forckosh@gmail.com

Yulia Vainer

Ph.D. student

yulia.vainer@gmail.com

Eden Gaster

Ph.D. student

gaster@post.bgu.ac.il

Hadas Shalit-Peleg

Ph.D. student

shalitha@post.bgu.ac.il

Alina Dyadyuk

Ph.D. student

alinakh@post.bgu.ac.il

Anna Libman

Ph.D. student

annaliv23@gmail.com

Vlada Vershinin

Ph.D. student

vladave@post.bgu.ac.il

Mor Ben Lulu

Ph.D. student

morbenl@post.bgu.ac.il

Please reload

Former Members

Dr. Hagai Reiss

hagaireiss@gmail.com

Dr. Regev Parnes

regev.parnes@gmail.com

Dr. Sachin Narute

sachin.narute@gmail.com

Dr. kavitha Sudheendran

Almog Regev

Dr. Umesh A. Kshirsagar

Aviya Werbeloff

Please reload